My Final 20 second animation sequence

Standard

Here below is my final sequence of my character Lillia. I followed my storyboard but slightly changed the camera views, to fully show off my animating. I have uploaded this to youtube so it is fully online, and I hope I will gain some constuctive critism, so that I will be able to make my animating better and gain more knowledge.

I will say that I did struggle with this, not with the animating, but with using the uni computers, as I dont think they are capable of running such a powerful program. My pc ran slow all the time, espeacially when moving my cameras around, and this did annoy me quite a bit. I dont know if there are better computers to use for this program, but I will certainly not be using the uni computers again for motion builder, as it runs better on my laptop.

Leave a Reply

