Lillia – Magazine cover, web banner, launch party ticket and branded merchandise

Standard

Here are all my JPEG files of my Lillia campaign. I have also included some examples of other work that inspired me and gave me ideas. “Lillia” is a film.

Magazine Cover

Launch Party Ticket

Web Banner

Here are some examples of web banners that I thought looked really cool and stuck out to me. I want to create one that stands out on a web page and that uses bright colours and is eye catching.

Here is my final design.

Here is my branded merchandise and I will explain why I have chosen to design these.

The Flor D’ Assasins are the enemy of Lillia in the film, and in the end she kills the leader of them and avenges her father’s death. I like to make T-shirts that arent just a logo or the character, but to make them geeky and funny, as this is becoming very popular at the moment. This is my other T-shirt design.

This design I think is quite amusing, as Lillia chages the colour of her lilly depending on what mood she is in. When she is happy her lilly is pink, and when she is fighting and angry her lilly is white. It rhymes too which gives it another amusment factor.

I designed this mug in the style which is also quite popular at this time, not using a heart for the love, but using a different logo, which in this case is the lily. Here are some examples that I have seen that insipred me to design this mug.

Boston is a dominant Irish town, so instead of using a love heart, they use a traditional clover, the sign of Ireland.

Here they hate noobs, so they represent hate by using the skull.

Leave a Reply

