12th Week for my journal

Standard

I have still tried to start animating in both 3DsMax and motion builder and I am all ready to go, but I just cant import my final sequence into any of the programs. I have tried to import it using an AVI, MOV and WMV files, but it wont work. I think the problem is my laptop, as I have downloaded the software and I need to go into uni and use the software there.

I am staying in Leeds over Christmas, so I will be going into uni over the break to get the sequence finished.

Leave a Reply

