My Character Development

Standard

I took a picture of myself so I could get a good idea of the size and shape I wanted for my character. I then drew my first draft looking at this picture.

This is my first sketch of my character. I don’t really like it as i wanted her to be more skinny and curvy, so she is more sexy and confident. I flipped it as well so she can look better. I drew another outline in illustrator.

I drew this outline by first drawing it rough, then using the pen tool to go around my sketch and neatening it up. I then coloured it in a shaded it to create my final character design.

Leave a Reply

