9th and 10th Weeks for my journal

Standard

I have made two weeks into one, as I have been working on my other two projects for Rory and Duncan, and haven’t done as much work these two weeks as I normally do for this project.

I have finished my sequence and sorted out all my problems with premier pro and after effects. I am falling behind a little bit, as the animating is taking longer than I first expected, but I should have it done withing the next few weeks. I have over Christmas to get it done, so I am confident it will be finished in time.

I have uploaded my video onto youtube just to show you that I have done it. It isn’t in the best quality, as I rendered it quickly. I will render it out in the best quality when I am starting to animate in 3DsMax and motion builder.

One response »

Leave a Reply

