My logo

Standard

I have decided that I want my logo to be a lily, as it is relevent to my character and what she represents. I have drawn below some ideas for my logo, the name will be “Lillia”. I have drawn a lily that I will put into illustrator and made more logo like.

I did the outline of the picture I drew in illustrator, then I added colour to make it stand out. This will contrast nicely with her blue costume, when I decide which one I will be choosing for her.

I have done a white lily too, so when she changes into her “avatar” state then he lily changes to this one.

Leave a Reply

